top of page

Painful Sacrifice: 

A fantasy New adult Series 

First and second are completed, but undergoing heavy edits. The third is still yet to be finished

Fantasy Horse

A warning: This book include violence such as blood, gory guts and sexual assault. 

Blurb of the first book in the trilogy: 

Earth has a twin planet, Lanu, where magic has evolved to an advanced stage, instead of technology. Six young people are mysteriously transported from Earth to this medieval alternative world (a dark, oppressive Narnia), where they are captured and enslaved by an evil king who dreams of combining the powers of magic and technology to conquer and rule over both worlds. Against his wicked sorcery, however, ancient forces of good magic, incarnated in the Last Golden Eagle, stir to life. First book of a trilogy.

bottom of page